Worship with us Sundays at 11 - Venga a adorar con nosotros los domingos a las 11

Upcoming Events at The Park (updated weekly)

EVERY SUNDAY – Choir Rehearsals, 9:00 am, Sanctuary EVERY SUNDAY – Adult Bible Study, 10:00 am, Room A

EVERY SUNDAY – Children’s Sunday School, 10:30 am

EVERY MONDAY and WEDNESDAY – CPE, 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm, The Manse

EVERY TUESDAY – Recorder Consort Rehearsal, 6:00 – 7:00 pm, The Park

SATURDAYS – Saturday Community Lunch Program – For over 20 years, The Park and its partnering congregations serve lunch to approximately 200 guests.  Contact Rev.  Luis-Alfredo to volunteer.


Saturday, February 24, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Friday, March 2, TUJ 1st Shabbat, 5:00 pm

Saturday, March 3, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Tuesday, March 6, Intercessory Prayer, 6:00 pm, Location to be determined. Please contact Rev. Luis-Alfredo Cartagena at lacartagena@parkavenuechristian.com

Thursday, March 8, TUJ Board Meeting, 7:00 pm, Room A

Saturday, March 10, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Friday, March 16, TUJ 3rd Shabbat, 5:00 pm

Saturday, March 17, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Sunday, March 25, Palm Sunday Service, 11:00 am

Thursday, March 29, Maundy Thursday Service, 7:00 pm

Friday, March 30, Good Friday Service, 12:30 pm

Saturday, March 31, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Sunday, April 1, Easter Service, 11:00 am