Worship with us Sundays at 11 - Venga a adorar con nosotros los domingos a las 11

Upcoming Events at The Park (updated weekly)

EVERY SUNDAY – Choir Rehearsals, 9:00 am, Sanctuary EVERY SUNDAY – Adult Bible Study, 10:00 am, Room A

EVERY SUNDAY – Children’s Sunday School, 10:00 am check in, 1:00 pm pick up

EVERY MONDAY and WEDNESDAY – CPE, 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm, The Manse

EVERY TUESDAY – Recorder Consort Rehearsal, 6:00 – 7:00 pm, The Park

SATURDAYS – Saturday Community Lunch Program – For over 20 years, The Park and its partnering congregations serve lunch to approximately 200 guests.  Contact Rev.  Luis-Alfredo to volunteer.


Rich Text Editor, editor4

Thursday, June 22, “Speak” led by Klay S. Williams, 7:00 pm, The Manse

Saturday, June 24, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Sunday, June 25, SoulFood Fellowship, 12:45 pm, Room A, please bring a bagged lunch

Thursday, June 29, “Speak” led by Klay S. Williams, 7:00 pm, The Manse

Saturday, July 1, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Sunday, July 2, Elders’ Meeting, 12:30 pm, Room A

Tuesday, July 2, Intercessory Prayer, 6:00 pm, Room A

Thursday, July 6, “Speak” led by Klay S. Williams, 7:00 pm, The Manse

Friday, July 7, Chinese-Christian Fellowship led by Anny Xue, 5:00 pm, a Monthly Bible Study and prayer group meeting.

Saturday, July 8, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Sunday, July 9, Scripture Reading Workshop, 1:00 pm

Thursday, July 13, “Speak” led by Klay S. Williams, 7:00 pm, The Manse

Thursday, July 13, TUJ 3rd Shabbat, 6:30 pm

Saturday, July 15, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street