Worship with us Sundays at 11 - Venga a adorar con nosotros los domingos a las 11


Friday, May 18, TUJ 3rd Shabbat, 6:30 pm

Saturday, May 19, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Sunday, May 20, LatinX Bilingual Ministry One Year Anniversary, 1:00 pm

Saturday, May 26, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Saturday May 26, Monthly LatinX gathering, 6:30 pm,  Home of Norma Lopez-Eicher, contact Jeanette for details JZaragoza@ParkAvenueChristian.com

Friday, June 1, TUJ 1st Shabbat, 6:30 pm

Saturday, June 2, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Sunday, June 3, Deacons Meeting, 12:30 pm

Sunday, June 3, Elders Meeting, 12:30 pm, Room A

Tuesday, June 5, Intercessory Prayer, 6:00 pm, Please contact Rev. Luis Alfredo at lacartagena@parkavenuechristian.com

Saturday, June 9, SoulFood Fellowships, 12:30 pm, Home of Mary Norton, RSVP to SAvent@ParkAvenueChristian.com

Saturday, June 9, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Sunday, June 10, YASS (Young Adult SocialS), 1:00 pm. RSVP to SWilson@ParkAvenueChristian.com

Thursday, June 14, TUJ Board Meeting, 7:00 pm, Room A

Friday, June 15, TUJ 3rd Shabbat, 6:30 pm

Saturday, June 16, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street