Worship with us Sundays at 11 - Venga a adorar con nosotros los domingos a las 11

Email Directory

Pastoral

The Reverend Kaji Douša, Senior Pastor
info@parkavenuechristian.com

Rev. Luis-Alfredo Cartagena, Assistant Pastor, Outreach
lacartagena@parkavenuechristian.com

Ismael Sánchez, Associate Pastor for Latino Ministry
latinoministry@parkavenuechristian.com

Rev. Sydney Avent
savent@partkavenuechristian.com

Music Ministry

Saya Callner, Director of Music Ministry
scallner@parkavenuechristian.com

Programs

Marjorie Watrobski, Children/Youth Ministry Coordinator
mwatrobski@parkavenuechristian.com

Administration

Stephanie Wilson, Office Administration
swilson@parkavenuechristian.com

Alvin Moonesar (Financial Consultant)
alvin@parkavenuechristian.com